null

 

THE ADVANTAGE CO | ADVANTAGE BRANDS

 

What's New & What's Happening
 
Advantage Co Directory

Tony Walker & Co
Fashion Lab

5110 Main St., Suite 120
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 626-3280 Retail
TonyWalker.com

Juliana Ragusa
Director of Buying
[716] 204-7884
juliana@tonywalker.com

TW&Co Body+Beauty

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 445-3280

The Jewelry Store
@ Tony Walker

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 626-3280

Advantage Brands Group

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221

Alison Ragusa
Director of Brand Development
[716] 626-3280
alison@tonywalker.com

Giancarlo's Sicilian
Steakhouse & Pizzeria

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 650-5566
GiancarlosSteakhouse.com

Anthony Ragusa
Partner
[716] 650-5566

Gabriela Ragusa
Partner
[716] 650-5566

Joe Kreuz
Partner
[716] 650-5566

Paul Bartholomew
Catering Manager
[716] 803-5501

Emily Marchiori
Events Manager
[716] 597-9731

Grivani Wine Cellar

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 650-5566
GiancarlosSteakhouse.com

Lifetime Service & Solutions

1955 Wehrle Dr., Suite B
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 632-0216
LifetimeService.com

Mike DeJoy
COO/President
[716] 204-5460
mdejoy@lifetimeservice.com

Al Walters
EVP Purchasing &
Global Supply Chain
[716] 868-0194
al@lifetimeservice.com

Joe Switniewski
Senior Technical Manager
[716] 632-0216
joe@lifetimeservice.com

Jim Berent
Senior Technical Manager
[716] 632-0216
jim@lifetimeservice.com

Bill Hoyt
Director, Smart Squad
[716] 204-1616
bhoyt@lifetimeservice.com

Connor Ortolani
Logistics Manager
[716] 626-3248
cortolani@lifetimeservice.com

Dan Puglia
Marketplace Director
[800] 835-7290
dpuglia@lifetimeservice.com

Advantage Technology Integration

1955 Wehrle Dr., Suite B
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 222-2048
AdvantageTI.com

Kevin Bohner
Director
[716] 222-2048
kevin@advantageti.com

The Walker Center

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221

Advantage
Business Exchange

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 650-5605

iWorld Professionals

155 Culver Road,
Suite #200
Rochester, NY 14620
[866] 631-5492

Guylaine DiSalvo
Partner
gdisalvo@c1professionals.com

AP Professionals

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[800] 635-0230
[716] 635-0290
iWorldProfessionals.com

Kelly Cultrara
President
kcultrara@apbuffalo.com

Joe Kreuz
Partner
jkreuz@apbuffalo.com

AP Professionals

500 Linden Oaks
Rochester, NY 14625
[800] 770-1716
[585] 381-7350
APProfessionals.com

Mark Pautler
Partner
mark@rochesterap.com
220 Salina Meadows
Pkwy #170
Syracuse, NY 13212
[315] 877-9709

Jerry Tenenbaum
Founder, AP Arizona
jtenenbaum@aparizona.com
1540 Fawnwood Circle
Sarasota, FL 34232
[941] 735-6439

Ian Leventhal
Partner, AP Sarasota
ian@approfessionals.com

The Advantage Co

1955 Wehrle Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
TheAdvantage.com

Katherine Ragusa
CEO, Advantage Co
[716] 626-3280
katherine@theadvantage.com

Tracy Allen
Human Resources
[716] 866-6425
tracy@theadvantage.com

Jamie Welsted
Creative Director
[716] 430-2929
jamie@theadvantage.com

Advantage Funding

5110 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
[716] 650-5605

There are no products listed under this category.